alabang

Alabang

Senior Pastors:
Paul and Shoddy Chase (Founders)

Address:
2 Don Manolo Boulevard, Alabang Hills Village, Alabang Muntinlupa City, Philippines

Tel.No 1:
+(632) 809-1542 to 43

Tel.No 2:
+(632) 809-1533

Email:
alabang@newlife.ph

bacolod

Bacolod

Senior Pastors:
Roger and Rowena Claro

Address:
3rd Floor RJR, Cuadra Lacson Street, Bacolod City 6100

Email:
bacolod@newlife.ph

bacoor

Bacoor

Senior Pastors:
Andy and Arleen Faeldo

Address:
Remulla Bldg., infront of Woodstate Village 2, National Rd., Molino 3 Bacoor

Email:
bacoor@newlife.ph

baguio

Baguio

Senior Pastors:
Romy and Nora Cruz

Address:
3F AYK BLDG, Legarda Rd., Baguio City

Email:
baguio@newlife.ph

balingasag

Balingasag

Senior Pastors:
Jennise and Evelyn Cabajar

Address:
Valmores Theatre, S. VEGA ST., Brgy 2, Balingasag Misamis Oriental

Email:
balingasag@newlife.ph

boracay

Boracay

Senior Pastors:
Arnold and Chona Lamsin

Address:
Faith Village, New Life Conference Center, Station 3, Sitio Ambulong, Manoc manoc, Boracay Island

Email:
boracay@newlife.ph

burauen

Burauen

Senior Pastors:
Joel Pan and Josie Godio

Address:
San Jose St., Burauen, Leyte

Email:
burauen@newlife.ph

butuan

Butuan

Senior Pastors:
Gershon and Catherine Lomugdang

Address:
Functiona Room, Big Daddy Hotel & Restaurant, JC Aquino St., Butuan

Email:
butuan@newlife.ph

cadiz

Cadiz

Senior Pastors:
Carlo and Catherine Mendoza

Address:
Villena St. Foodmall Pavillon, Cadiz City, Negros Occidental

Email:
cadiz@newlife.ph

cdo

Cagayan de Oro

Senior Pastors:
Al and Rose Tabernero

Address:
Gothic Bldg., Justo Ramonal (Corner Osmena St.), Cagayan de Oro City 9000

Email: cdo@newlife.ph

calamba

Calamba

Senior Pastors:
Efriem and Elma Molina

Address:
3/F Auyonicl Building, Barangay Parian, National Highway Calamba City, Laguna 4027

Email:
calamba@newlife.ph

calapan

Calapan

Senior Pastors:
Dave and Kris Perico

Address:
M. Roxas Drive, Nautical Highway, Lumangbayan, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro

Email:
calapan@newlife.ph

calbayog

Calbayog

Senior Pastors:
Rey Casiano

Address:
Magsaysay Blvd. Ext., Brgy. Rawis, Calbayog City

Email:
calbayog@newlife.ph

cdo

Cagayan de Oro

Senior Pastors:
Al and Rose Tabernero

Address:
Gothic Bldg., Justo Ramonal (Corner Osmena St.), Cagayan de Oro City 9000

Email: cdo@newlife.ph

carigara

Carigara

Senior Pastors:
Abel and Susan Baclayon

Address:
National Rd. Barangay East Visoria Carigara Leyte

Email:
carigara@newlife.ph

catbalogan

Catbalogan

Senior Pastors:
Paul and Lovelle Lapura

Address:
Brgy. Payao, Catbalogan, Samar

Email:
catbalogan@newlife.ph

catubig

Catubig

Senior Pastors:
Raul and Leah Dula

Address:
J.Tentativa St., Brgy 3 Poblacion, Catubig Northern Samar

Email:
catubig@newlife.ph

danao

Danao

Senior Pastors:
Edwin and Annabelle Acompañado

Address:
Duterte St., Danao City, Cebu 6004

Email: danao@newlife.ph

gamay

Gamay

Senior Pastors:
Erwin and Maricel Roncales

Address:
Losanto St., Central Gamay, Northern Samar

Email:
gamay@newlife.ph

catbalogan

Catbalogan

Senior Pastors:
Paul and Lovelle Lapura

Address:
Brgy. Payao, Catbalogan, Samar

Email:
catbalogan@newlife.ph

hibubullao

Hibubulbao

Senior Pastors:
Danny and Nelida Gomba

Address:
Brgy. Hibubullao, Catubig Northern Samar

Email:
hibubulbao@newlife.ph

hinunangan

Hinunangan

Senior Pastors:
Daniel and Amelia Baximen

Address:
2nd Floor Seandy’s Bldg., San Pedro St., Poblacion, Hinungan, Southern Leyte

Email: hinunangan@newlife.ph

kalibo

Kalibo

Senior Pastors:
Nonong and Nita Labor

Address:
Quezon Ave Ext.,5600 Kalibo Aklan

Email:
kalibo@newlife.ph

latrinidad

La Trinidad

Senior Pastors:
Benedicto and Carmelita Langaoan

Address:
3rd Floor VC Arcadian Bldg., Km. 5 La Trinidad Benguet, 2601

Email:
latrinidad@newlife.ph

mandaue

Mandaue

Senior Pastors:
Mario and Elizabeth Cabadsan

Address:
Room 302 3rd Floor, Norkis Bldg., NDI Commercial Complex, A.S. Fortuna

Email:
mandaue@newlife.ph

maydolong

Maydolong

Senior Pastors:
Rene and Gigi Barata

Address:
National Highway, Brgy. 3, Roxas St., Maydolong Eastern Samar

Email: maydolong@newlife.ph

north-metro

North Metro

Senior Pastors:
Joseph Etienne and Mara Morales

Address:
Cinema 6, 4th Floor, Trinoma Mall, Edsa, Quezon City

Email:
northmetro@newlife.ph

port-area

Port Area

Senior Pastors:
Erik and Kjersti Tronrud

Address:
Blk. 6, Lot 395, Brgy. 649, Zone 68, District V, Port Area Manila

Email:
portarea@newlife.ph

san-jose

San Jose

Senior Pastors:
Rio and Joan Alapar

Address:
Brgy. Layuhan, San Jose, Northern Samar

Email:
sanjose@newlife.ph

san-roque

San Roque

Senior Pastors:
Reynaldo and Imelda Lobos

Address:
Zone 1, San Roque (Along National Highway), Northern Samar

Email: sanroque@newlife.ph

sorsogon

Sorsogon

Senior Pastors:
Gil and Emiliana Perez

Address:
3rd Floor Anecita Bldg. Rizal St., Sorsogon City

Email:
sorsogon@newlife.ph

port-area

Port Area

Senior Pastors:
Erik and Kjersti Tronrud

Address:
Blk. 6, Lot 395, Brgy. 649, Zone 68, District V, Port Area Manila

Email:
portarea@newlife.ph

starosa

Sta. Rosa

Senior Pastors:
Efriem and Elma Molina

Address:
2/F Level Waltermart Balibago, Sta Rosa Laguna

Email:
starosa@newlife.ph

surigao

Surigao

Senior Pastors:
Simon Jr. and Richill Silatan

Address:
4th Floor Ma. Conchita Bldg., 03363 Borromeo St., Surigao City 8400

Email: surigao@newlife.ph

tacloban

Tacloban

Senior Pastors:
Ram and Janine Canes

Address:
Level 3 Robinsons Place, Tacloban City

Email:
tacloban@newlife.ph

taguig

Taguig

Senior Pastors:
Fred B. Uy

Address:
Cinema 3, Vista Mall, Bagong Kalsada, Tuktukan, Taguig

Email:
taguig@newlife.ph

tagum

Tagum

Senior Pastors:
Rodolfo and Nisan Baroman

Address:
3rd floor Bano building above CGL Construction Supply, Rizal Street Tagum City, Davao del Norte

Email:
tagum@newlife.ph

the-fort

Tanza

Senior Pastors:
Romil Joy and Marites Napila

Address:
Bliss Site, Biwas, Tanza Cavite

Email: tanza@newlife.ph

the-fort

The Fort

Senior Pastors:
Alvin and Michelle dela Peṅa

Address:
THE GRACE CENTER, L4 – 428B, Market Market Mall, Bonifacio Global City, Taguid City 1634

Tel No:
+(632) 729-9673

Email:
thefort@newlife.ph

tondo

Tondo

Senior Pastors:
Herbie and Cherlita Castillo

Address:
409 Francisco St., Tondo North, Manila

Email:
tondo@newlife.ph